Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
مـغـربـيـة
مـغـربـيـة
Publicité
مـغـربـيـة
Newsletter
Archives
22 juillet 2009

with a true belief

Things can’t be worst

And I feel a little bit lost

But I keep thinking the same way

I keep dreaming of a better day

         

                        

Life can’t be always trouble-free

That’s why I taught myself to be care-free

Otherwise I’ll lose some thing that I worked hard to find

I’ll lose my refined mind

                        

                        

Sometimes things go wrong

Then I start to sing a sad song

But after a while I realise that it’s just a test

That I have to pass if I want to be the best

                      

                                 

If we chose to have great ambitions

Life can be a sort of impossible missions

But everything is achievable with a true belief

And this is a good reason to forget all the grief

                                     

                           

                                                                                           بقلم : جـلـيـلـة

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
i like your words, but i have to say no more compunction and open your amrs to life.<br /> best regards,
J
meeeeeeeeeeeeerci tout le monde :)
ن
استطعت ان أفهم بعض الكلمات فقط..سأشتري قاموسا و أعود<br /> دمت مبدعة
A
beautiful words jalilo
ن
أخيرا نرى غير اللغة العربية في مدونة سناء<br /> لا اعرف من تكون جليله لكن اسلوبها بالانجليزية جد رائع ، اعجبني احساس ما كتبت <br /> شكرا لكما معا
Publicité